Ads
2 min readMar 6, 2021

LIVE

yaboysobi

Follow

Subscribe

S&D + Warzoney

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare

English

PvP

Mode: Battle Royale

Let’s Play

Competitive

Beginner Players

FPS

Shooter

2

1:05:13

486 followers

About yaboysobi

Hello! My name is Doug I love gaming, it is a big passion I have. Been a gamer since the age of 6. Started on the Super Nintendo console! I want to become a streamer to build a community and have a good relationship with my viewers, Followers, and Subscribers. Everyone is welcomed here!

https://twitter.com/yaboysobi

Checkout Streamlabs its free and easy to use. If you go Pro on their membership you get great benefits for your stream! Membership costs money but first use the free use then invest in the Membership later.

Any Donations & Tips are appreciated. Any money supported by anyone will go toward the channel for benefiting you! Upgrading hardware for better Resolution, Giveaways, etc

Checkout my Twitter and leave a Follow to get Tweets when I go Live!

Streamlabs Stream Schedule & Countdown

LIVE

Volume

STREAM CHAT

Welcome to the chat room!

Welcome to the chat room!

0

Chat